> Pennsylvania

NCTL – York
5 Leigh Drive
York, PA 17406

abecker@nctlinc.com
NFRC: jgordon@nctlinc.com
Tel: (717) 846-1200
Fax: (717) 767-4100

> Florida

NCTL – Orlando
8350 Parkline Blvd, Suite 12
Orlando, Florida 32809

cbennett@nctlinc.com
Tel: (407) 240-1356
Fax: (407) 240-8882

> Washington

NCTL – Northwest (Everett)
3310 Hill Avenue
Everett, WA 98201

rvanvoorst@nctlinc.com
NFRC: rvanvoorst@nctlinc.com
Tel: (425) 259-6799
Fax: (425) 259-4936

> In-Plant Witness

NCTL – York & NW

spaquet@nctlinc.com
Tel: (717) 825-0083

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


Employee Directory

Name Title Email Location
Robert Zeiders, P.E. Engineering/ Quality Manager rzeiders@nctlinc.com PA
Daniel Zeiders Corporate President dzeiders@nctlinc.com PA
Robert DeFayette Field/ Curtain Wall Manager rdefayette@nctlinc.com PA
Amy Becker Deputy Quality & Admin. Manager abecker@nctlinc.com PA
Justin Bupp Laboratory Manager jbupp@nctlinc.com PA
John Gordon Simulation/ Thermal jgordon@nctlinc.com PA
Raymond Lamb, P.E. Professional Engineer rlamb@nctlinc.com PA
Michelle Klesse Simulation/ Thermal Administrative Asst. mklesse@nctlinc.com PA
Denise Osman Lab/Curtain Wall/Field Administrative Asst. dosman@nctlinc.com PA
Wendy Boutilier Accounting Mgr/ HR wendyb@nctlinc.com PA
Chris Bennett Division Manager cbennett@nctlinc.com FL
Mark Bennett Manager of Testing Services mbennett@nctlinc.com FL
Randy Van Voorst Division Manager rvanvoorst@nctlinc.com WA
Tasha Fisher Administrative Assistant tfisher@nctlinc.com WA